Rowe Weinstein & Sohn reviews from around the web

Gold star

REWARDED FOR EXCELLENCE YEAR AFTER YEAR!

 

GOOGLE – Rowe Weinstein & Sohn:

 


Charles P.
Rob Rowe was born for this. Seriously, Mr. Rowe was put on this earth to be a defense attorney. You really have to see him in action to fully understand what I’m saying right now. Anybody can go to law school, not everybody with a law degree has the charm & the personality to take over a court room. And that’s exactly what he did for me this past week. And it’s not the first time I have called upon Mr. Rob Rowe for my legal woes & if I am ever in need of legal representation again I know exactly where to find him. Mr. Rowe’s skill set aside, he has always treated me with the upmost respect to the point that I felt like a member of his family. That is something I won’t soon forget. I will always be grateful & indebted to Mr. Rowe for coming to my aid in my time of need. Thanks for listening. Peace, Charley

Mike T
I highly recommend Rowe Weinstein & Sohn, PLLC. I hired Joshua Berman for my personal injury case after a car accident and I could not ask for a bettter service. Mr. Berman explained the benefits of experienced legal representation after a car accident. My case has just been finalized and I received even more than I expected!

Scott B.

I got rear ended and Josh Berman was recommended to me by a friend who was a colleague of his in law school. Josh always put my health first, making sure that I was always getting top notch treatment. He would call and check in with me on a daily basis.

He did a great job of guiding me through the process of working with the various insurance companies involved. If I were to need Josh’s services again (hopefully I don’t!), I would definitely use him.


Alex B.
Rob Rowe is a great attorney. Highly recommend him.

Bradley R.
Very fine firm to work with. I’ve personally been represented by Mr. Berman, and my family had representation of Mr. Berman and Mr. Rowe in civil litigation matters, and have found them to be absolutely excellent to work with. The lawyers and support staff there are responsive and willing to go above and beyond to ensure a satisfying outcome for their clients. Their offices are modern, welcoming and conveniently located on Rockville Pike.

N M.

Rowe, Weinstein, and Sohn has touched and changed the lives of many, my family being one. Veteran attorney and Principal, Robinson Rowe leads an exceptionally amazing team. There aren’t enough words to describe the brilliant tact Mr. Rowe executes. He has tremendously transformed our family with the splendid favors he has applied to our cases. I have come across numerous attorneys but have yet to see one as poised as Mr. Rowe. Not only is he extremely good at winning high profile cases, he is also a caring supportive friend who genuinely appreciates his clients. Mr. Rowe works wonders when faced with the toughest of challenges and is undoubtedly there for all concerns. We have recommended him to numerous close friends and family members, and he has not failed to provide over the top resolutions. He makes it his duty to assuredly inform you about your case, which is what builds the enormous trust and reliance. The entire firm creates a warm-loving atmosphere, especially with the lawful expertise of fellow colleagues Joshua Berman, Benjamin Bruins, and Domonic Cusimano who have also superbly extended legal advice to majorly assist with significant matters. There’s an unexplainable confidence that overtakes you when someone from Rowe, Weinstein, and Sohn is your form of representation. I can recall Joshua Berman taking the time out of his excessively busy schedule to sincerely listen to my issue and provide sufficient aide to guide me. Dominic came to the rescue of my father during countless unfavorable traffic cases, and Benjamin is the thorough strategically minded attorney fully equipped to tackle corporate giants and big businesses. Collectively, they exhibit an admirably, brilliant, team-building, tenaciously professional work force where clients become friends and have a place they can call home. Mr. Rowe and his entire practice is truly in the top rankings as one of the best firms our area has ever seen!

 


 

luis m.

Yes , it is wonderfull lawyer , very effective , thanks a lot

 


 

Avvo.com – Robinson Rowe:

 


 

5.0 stars

Posted by a client

March 31, 2016

 Hired attorney

Mr. Rowe represented me in a very serious case and we beat everything at trial. The Judge absolutely loved him. Everyone in the courthouse loves him. From the very start he made me feel at ease and very confident about my case. He was in total control of the courtroom and before I new it, I heard the words “not guilty”. I am so lucky to have found him. He really was a gift from God !

 


  

Robinson Rowe: Outstanding Criminal Defense Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by N. J.

September 2, 2015

 Hired attorney

It is amazing how quickly a person’s lifelong hard work and achievements can be put at risk due to unfortunate incidents. I put in too many years of hard work and have achieved a lot: I am a professional with two careers and have a strong history of being a good citizen, so I didn’t want anyone but the best to represent me in my criminal defense with so much to lose if not successful. I made a good decision after performing careful research and choosing Robinson Rowe of Rowe Weinstein & Sohn, PLLC to represent me. Mr. Rowe is no doubt a busy man, but he and his team were brilliant. I told Mr. Rowe what happened, why I needed an expert legal team, my concerns, and why my situation might be different than that of other clients. Mr. Rowe was very easy to talk to. From that point forward, Mr. Rowe and his team took care of everything, and advocated for me with the intensity and vigor that I possessed, but with Robinson Rowe’s rare and outstanding expertise and capability that clearly made a positive difference in my criminal defense case. I highly recommend Robinson Rowe and his team because they are capable, professional, friendly, and get results while maintaining a positive rapport with seemingly all parties involved in the process such as the client, the judge, the opposing attorney, and even various administrative clerks — all of those qualities matter to me, and I feel those qualities are much of what make an outstanding lawyer.

 


 

#1 Lawyer in Maryland

5.0 stars

Posted by Joe

February 28, 2015

Sadly I have had my run-ins with the maryland judicial system and have served time in the past. I’ve used 2 different lawyers prior to Mr Rowe. The responsiveness, knowledge and trustworthiness I received from Rob and his firm was “over the top” compared to my previous lawyers. I was recommended to him by a friend and going to Mr Rowe saved my entire future.

 

I would recommend Rob to anyone and would bet my next year salary that he will fight for you to the best he can and will deliver the best result you can possibly get in any situation. No one out there is better. His knowledge of the law and ability to negotiate is unsurpassed . He knows the right people in the judicial system and knows how to handle any case through negotiation, examining the law and individual situations. He has also built a great team in his firm who are also very knowledgeable and able to support Mr Rowe in any case he has. His paralegals will call you prior to your case to remind you of the date and time to ensure you are there

 

I’m not really sure what else I can say aside from I was young and dumb in the last few years and I am very grateful that Mr Rowe has made it possible for me to buy a home and move on with my career by helping take care of my legal issues that have bogged me down in the past. Excellent attorney and firm 11/10 stars

 


 

Outstandingly stellar attorney, none like him!

5.0 stars

Posted by Neffe M.

December 31, 2014

There aren’t enough words to describe the brilliant tact Mr. Rowe executes. He has tremendously transformed our family with the superb favors he has applied to our cases. I have come across numerous attorneys but have yet to see one as poised as Mr. Rowe. Not only is he extremely good at winning high profile cases, he is also a caring supportive friend who genuinely appreciates his clients. He makes it his duty to assuredly inform you about your case, which is what builds the enormous trust and confidence. Mr. Rowe works wonders when faced with the toughest of challenges and is undoubtedly there for all concerns. We have recommended him to close friends, and he has not failed to provide over the top resolutions. Mr. Rowe is truly in the top rankings as one of the best attorney our area as ever seen!

 


 

Truly a blessing for our family.

5.0 stars

Posted by a client

October 16, 2014

We received so many advertisements from other lawyers we didn’t know what to do. We first made the mistake of hiring a different lawyer who was horrible. While we were waiting in court, we saw Mr. Rowe handling a case and he was so impressive I asked my sister to get his business card. It was an act of God that we found out about Mr. Rowe. He is the best. Sitting in court with Mr. Rowe by our sides gave us comfort and confidence. Such a blessing how he handled our case. Mr. Rowe, if you ever read this, I want you to know that we will be forever grateful for your help. Our lives would be totally different if not for you. God has blessed you with a great mind, and you are a truly talented man.

 


 

I am so happy I chose Mr. Rowe !

5.0 stars

Posted by a Criminal Defense client

October 10, 2014

I didn’t know which attorney to hire for my case, thankfully, I was talking to a friend who told me that he and another person we both know had used him and that he was the only one I should use. From the moment I stepped into his office, I could tell that he was different from the other attorneys I met. I was found NOT GUILTY ON ALL CHARGES. I can’t thank him enough. He truly is the only attorney I will ever use.

 


 

Amazing Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by a Criminal Defense client

September 9, 2014

I am an attorney who hired Rob on a recommendation from a colleague and couldn’t be happier with his representation.

 

Simply put, he has been nothing short of amazing. Attentive, responsive, considerate and of course, incredibly knowledgeable. Returned phone calls promptly, managed my expectations perfectly, then exceeded them from start to finish.

 

In a world full of attorneys who are often times full of themselves, Rob is absolutely selfless. If you didn’t know it, you would think by his attentiveness and consideration that he was a new associate trying to impress the boss, not the boss himself.

 

Finally, his rates were more than reasonable… (Sorry to tell you Rob) I would have paid twice what he (you) charged.

 

I will never use anyone else.

 


 

The best lawyer in Maryland!!!

5.0 stars

Posted by Casey

August 1, 2014

Robinson Rowe was an amazing lawyer! I was originally very nervous about my case, but after speaking with Mr. Rowe, I couldn’t have felt better about it. Mr. Rowe was very friendly, caring, and most importantly, knowledgable. He gave me peace of mind , and I left his office knowing that I had the best lawyer in Maryland representing me! The day of my court date, I met with him and he told me to go out to Main Street and get lunch with my parents who were also present. When I got back to the courthouse, Mr. Rowe walked out of the courtroom and handed me two pieces of paper and said “congratulations, you’re dismissed of all charges”. I could not have been happier with who I chose to represent me. I would recommend Robinson Rowe to absolutely anyone in need of legal help.

 


 

The Best Lawyer in Maryland

5.0 stars

Posted by Tosha

October 30, 2013

Mr. Rowe represented my fiancé in a police stop. Mr.Rowe is a man about his business. He’s knowledgeable , caring and understanding. Frankly there are not enough words too describe this man ,he has been a god send. If you need a lawyer Mr. Rowe is the lawyer you want!!!!!! He will get the job done.

 


 

EXTREME INTELLIGENCE OF THE LAW!

Posted by Connie

August 22, 2013

Robinson Rowe was a gift from God to two small town ladies. Never did we ever dream that we would have such fine representation, as we did with Mr. Rowe. He is Intelligent, Profressional, Kind, and most of all Understanding. There is not enough words to express our gratitude to him and his associates. Thank you so very much!

 


 

Best lawyer in the DMV

5.0 stars

Posted by Elmer

July 26, 2013

excellent lawyer knows what he is talking about. got me of a distribution charge. recommend 100%

 


 

Best of the Best

5.0 stars

Posted by Brett

July 15, 2013

Mr. Rowe was reffered to me by a close friend who had requested Mr. Rowes services in the past and came at an extremly High recommendation! I took my friends advice and have nothing but phenominal things to say. His reviews and results speak for themselves. He truly protects the wrongly accused and I cannot recommend his services enough.

 


 

Rob Rowe Is A Gifted Lawyer and Person

5.0 stars

Posted by Mark

July 13, 2013

Rob Rowe is a truly gifted lawyer and human being. He defended me against a DUI (#2) with probationary results. I immediately liked and trusted Rob. His interpersonal skills are superb, he has a wonderful and kind nature about him. He knows the law and how best to go about presenting a winning case. The really good news for any of you future clients is to know Rob has been on the other side, as a prosecutor in the same Montgomery County Courts. I saw Rob engage and receive respect from many other lawyers and cops waiting outside our courtroom. It’s really great to have a true professional like Rob put together a masterful case knowing how the opposing side thinks and acts. Rob is clearly THE best lawyer for serious driving charges like mine. His partner David Weinstein also defended me on a speeding ticket and that resulted in a PBJ. On a personal note, I feel so fortunate to have been represented by this law firm – it’s given me a second (make that third) chance to be responsible and serious about moving forward.

 


 

Great Lawyer! Great Team!

5.0 stars

Posted by Shaina

January 28, 2013

I came to this firm and was given the greatest service a client could ask for. My lawyers were repsonsive and kept me informed for every single detail within my case that they managed so well. I would not have been able to do anything without them. I felt like the best part was the great relationship that was built between us and I knew that I was working with people who knew what they were doing. I dont think I would refer anyone to any other law firm than Robinson Rowe’s. He did great!

 


 

Even better than his reviews !

5.0 stars

Posted by a Debt Collection client

September 8, 2012

I hired Robinson Rowe after researching a lot of attorneys. His reviews on this avvo website played a large part in my decision to consult with him. I hired him on the spot, and have to say that he exceeded all of my expectations. I have read many good reviews about him, but I don’t have the words to say how great he was. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !

 


 

A World Class Trial Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by a Litigation client

September 5, 2012

I have seen many attorney’s, including Mr. Rowe, teach trial classes before. When my family member needed a lawyer, he was the only one we went to see. He was amazing from beginning to end. We were impressed at the way he prepared the case and witnesses for trial. We were blown away at how he dismantled the opposing witnesses on the stand during cross-examination. He is extremely bright and charming. My family would highly recommend Mr. Rowe.

 


 

He has the absolute trust and faith of my family.

5.0 stars

Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client

August 2, 2012

Without discussing the personal matters for which we hired Mr. Rowe, he and his firm were beyond spectacular. We are lucky to have such a great lawyer on our side.

 


 

Amazing lawyer.

5.0 stars

Posted by a Litigation client

August 2, 2012

I was referred to Mr. Rowe by a friend who works in the Courthouse and has seen all of the best lawyers. Mr. Rowe was absolutely the best possible attorney I could have wished for. He was so impressive, a person inside the courtroom followed us out of the courthouse and tried to hire him on the spot.

 


 

IT’S A PLEASURE TO BE ABLE TO SERVE AND HELP OUR COMMUNITY!

Rowe Weinstein & Sohn TEAM

 


 

FREE CONSULTATIONS

(301)770-4710